In Wyoming you must call to apply to be an election worker.

Albany Big Horn Campbell Carbon Converse Crook Fremont Goshen Hot Springs Johnson Laramie Lincoln Natrona Niobrara Park Platte Sheridan Sublette Sweetwater Teton Uinta Washakie Weston

Click HERE for Phone Numbers of Election Officials (PDF)



Available Online Applications by County:

Albany County – Elections Judge Online Application

Converse County –  Election Judge Application PDF

Sweetwater County – Online Application 

Teton County – Online Application 

Skip to content