To be an election worker in Nebraska, click on your county.

Adams Antelope Arthur Blaine Boone BoxButte Boyd Brown Buffalo Burt Butler Cass Cedar Chase Cherry Cheyenne Clay Colfax Cuming Custer Dakota Dawes Dawson Deuel Dixon Dodge Douglas Dundy Fillmore Franklin Frontier Furnas Gage Garden Garfield Gosper Grant Greeley Hall Hamilton Harlan Hayes Hitchcock Holt Hooker Howard Jefferson Johnson Kearney Keith Keya Paha Kimball Knox Lancaster Lincoln Logan Loup Madison McPherson Merrick Morrill Nance Nemaha Nuckolls Otoe Pawnee Perkins Phelps Pierce Platte Polk RedWillow Richardson Rock Saline Sarpy Saunders ScottsBluff Seward Sheridan Sherman Sioux Stanton Thayer Thomas Thurston Valley Washington Wayne Webster Wheeler York



Poll Worker Applications – Nebraska

Print PDF and mail or fax to:
Secretary of State, Elections Division
P.O. Box 94608
Lincoln, NE 68509


County Clerk Contact info: All Districts


Nebraska SOS Office
PO Box 94608
Lincoln, NE 68509-4608
OR Fax: (402) 471-2555

  • OR return to County Election Officials –
    • List includes websites, contact information for each county election official (county clerks, election commissions, etc.)
      • Poll watchers are not appointed by state or local election officials
      • Poll watchers can be appointed by:
      • Any recognized political party in Nebraska
      • A candidate for election who is not affiliated with a political party (nonpartisan)
      • An organization of persons interested in a question on the ballot
      • A nonpartisan organization interested in Nebraska’s elections and the elective process
Skip to content